Week 23

Evil DogWow this week was interesting. We met a witch and my companion is officially entranced. We barely managed to get below our mile limit last month and I found out that our car can go a max speed of 113 mph. I managed to have massuman curry it was the best meal I’ve had on the whole mission. The members here are the best.

Well not much has happened other than that. We had stake conference and the missionaries got to sing. Then after we sang they asked us to just sit up on the stand the rest of the two hours. I love people watching me take notes. I met the parents of one of my companions at the MTC and I found out that another one of my MTC companions went home. 2/5 of my MTC comps are already home.
Leave a Reply

